customerservices@faysalfunds.com   (021) – 111 329 725

Branch Network

Karachi

  • Name:Mustafa Parmar

    Designation:Regional Sales Head Corporate - South

    Department:Corporate

    Location:West Wing, 7th floor, Faysal House, ST-02, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.

    Email:mustafa.parmar@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:021-38657805


  • Name:Jibran Taqi

    Designation: Head of Retail Sales

    Department:Retail

    Location:West Wing, 7th floor, Faysal House, ST-02, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.

    Email: jibran.taqi@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:021-38657807


  • Name:Fahad Naveed

    Designation: Head of Channel Sales

    Department:FBL - Channel Sales

    Location:West Wing, 7th floor, Faysal House, ST-02, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.

    Email: fahad.naveed@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:021-38657816


  • Name:Junaid Jawaid

    Designation:Manager Channel Sales

    Department:FBL - Channel Sales

    Location:West Wing, 7th floor, Faysal House, ST-02, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.

    Email:junaid.jawaid@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:0333-3493885

Lahore

  • Name:Suleman Ali Mansoor

    Designation:Regional Sales Head Corporate - South

    Department:Corporate

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited, 2nd Floor, 69-B, Main Boulevard, Gulberg, Lahore

    Email:suleman.ali@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:042-35817171


  • Name:Khadija Aktar

    Designation: Senior Wealth Manager – Central

    Department:Retail

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited, 2nd Floor, 69-B, Main Boulevard, Gulberg, Lahore

    Email: khadija.akhtar@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:042-35787836


  • Name:Shahzad Hassan

    Designation: Senior Wealth Manager

    Department:Retail

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited, 2nd Floor, 69-B, Main Boulevard, Gulberg, Lahore

    Email: shahzad.hassan@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:042-35787836


  • Name:Aamir Mukhtar Gondal

    Designation:Assistant Manager - Central Sales

    Department:FBL - Channel Sales

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited,Plot 7, Block A, Sector CC,DHA Phase VI, Lahore

    Email:aamir.gondal@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:042-37188513

Rawalpindi

  • Name:Mansoor Ali

    Designation:Regional Sales Manager - Corporate

    Department:Corporate

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited,Second Floor, Century Towers, 6 The Mall, Rawalpindi

    Email:mansoor.ali@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:051-5562167


  • Name:Kinza Riaz

    Designation: Wealth Manager

    Department:Retail

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited,Second Floor, Century Towers, 6 The Mall, Rawalpindi

    Email: kinza.riaz@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:051-5562167


  • Name:Ali Muhammad Munir

    Designation: Assistant Manager Channel Sales

    Department:FBL - Channel Sales

    Location:Faysal Bank Limited,Second Floor, Century Towers, 6 The Mall, Rawalpindi

    Email: ali.munir@faysalfunds.com

    Phone:051-5562174

Peshawar

  • Name: Muhammad Baqir Zahid

    Designation: Assistant Manager Channel Sales

    Location: Faysal Bank, 1 Fakhar-e-Alam Rd, Cantt، Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

    Phone: 0333-9006050